Shri Bhairavnath Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Adhalrao Patil Institute of Management And Research

Approved by AICTE New Delhi,Recognized by DTE Maharashtra and affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, NAAC Accredited
Intake : 120

Hon. Shri. Shivajirao Adhalrao Patil, President-SBSPM
Hon. Shri. Akshay Adhalrao Patil, Secretary-SBSPM & MD, Dynalog (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Editor-In-Chief Dr. Dayanand Surwade,

Managing Editor Prof. Mahesh Bombale,
Editorial Board

• Dr. Maria Argyropooulou, Porgramme Director, University of Liverpool-On-Line Management Programmes & Dept of Management Sciences and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)-Greece
• Dr. E B Khedkar, Vice Chancellor, Ajeenkya D Y Patil University, Lohegaon, Pune (MS), India
• Dr. Nahiya Jaidi Faraz, Head of Business Incubator, Institute of Research And Community, Yogyakarta State university, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
• Dr. Amit Mittal, Dean, Doctoral Research Center, Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
• Dr. Sukirno, Faculty of Economics, Yogyakarta State university, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Advisory Board

• Dr. Prafulla Pawar, Professor & Dean, Commerce & Management Faculty, S.P. Pune University, Pune (MS), India
• Dr. Balkrishna Sangavikar, Professor, PUMBA, S.P. Pune University, Pune (MS), India,
• Dr. A. Satish Babu, Professor, PG Department of Commerce, Management & Research, VRS & YRN PG College, Chirala, Prakasam (AP), India
• Dr. Arvind Choudhary, Professor, OP Nahata College, Bhusawal (MS), India
• Dr. H. G. Vidhate: Professor & Principle, Anandroa Dhonde alias Babaji Mahavidyalaya, Kada, Beed,(MS), India
• Dr. Santosh Dastane, Dean, IBMR, Pune(MS) & Non Official Independent Director- BSNL, India
• Dr. P. W. Sudame, HOD, Commerce Department, C.P.& Berar college center and Advanced studies and research, Nagpur(MS), India