Faculty and Staff


All our courses are lectured by highly respected professionals who can offer you an invaluable and practical insight to the world of finance through their many years of experience.

Our faculty members pursuing Ph. D's in their area of specialization, in addition to they have good professional experience each. The list of the professors for the current semester is as follows.

Here is a non-exhaustive list of members of the APIMR faculty of business:



Dr. J. M. Hude

BCS, MCM, MPhil, P.hD

Core Faculty


Asst. Prof. Vishvajit S. Thigale
B.Sc., MBA (HRM & IT)

Asst. Prof. Anita G. Lohot
B.Com, MBA (Finance)

Asst. Prof. Rashmi Shekhar
B.Com, MBA (Finance)

Asst. Prof. Mahesh A. Bomble
B.Com, MBA (IBM, Marketing & Finance)

Asst. Prof. Amol C. Hule
B.Com, MBA (Finance)

Asst. Prof. Mayur D. Chikhale
B.A, MBA (Marketing)

Asst. Prof. Manish D. Chikhale

Asst. Prof. Prafull K. Adhalrao
B.Com, MBA (Finance)


Associate/Visiting/Guest Faculty


Mr. Dipak Salanki Prof. Prasad Bhat Dr.S.D.Doke
B.Sc. MBA (OR) B.Com,A.C.A) MIS Consultant


Prof. Rajesh Agarawal Prof. Sandip Thorat Prof. Narayan Ratri
B.Sc,MBA, Ph.D M.B.S MBA (Finance)


Non-Teaching Staff


Mrs. Pratibha Bonde-Mahajan(Librarian) Miss. Rupali Borhade (Accountant) Mr. Manoj Ghadage
Mr. Digvijay Mandale
(System Administrator)
M. Lib B.Com., M.Com B.A., MBA BA., MCITP, CCNA
Mr. Ram Lande (Peon) Mrs.Anita Gule (Peon) Mrs.Sunita Lande (Peon)